Cast Your Pod to the Wind Download Downloads


The Best of the Podcasts

Recorded while making The Else and Here Come the 123s, Cast Your Pod to the Wind compiles 23 tracks from TMBG’s celebrated podcast and beyond. Live radio recordings, unique ringtones for Wired magazine (including a cameo appearance by Broadway star Michael Cerveris), and tracks with TMBG’s Other Things Brass Band are all represented here.

Available in FLAC and 320kbs MP3 format.

1. Put Your Hand On The Computer
2. I’m Your Boyfriend Now
3. Why Did You Grow A Beard?
4. We Live In A Dump
5. Brain Problem Situation
6. Sketchy Galore
7. Microphone
8. Vestibule
9. Greasy Kid Stuff
10. Metal Detector (Live)
11. Employee Of The Month
12. Homunculus
13. No Plan B (Live)
14. Morgan In The Morning
15. Kendra McCormick
16. Yeah The Deranged Millionaire
17. My Other Phone Is A Boom Car
18. I Hear A New World
19. (She Was A) Hotel Detective In The Future
20. Haunted Floating Eye
21. Scott Bower
22. The Mexican Drill
23. Cast Your Pod To The Wind