Miscellaneous T Download Downloads


Early Years Rarities Compilation!

Miscellaneous T compiles all the EP tracks from They Might Be Giants’ early years along with notable remixes of singles. Stand out recordings include “Hey Mr. DJ, I Thought You Said We Had A Deal,” “We’re The Replacements,” and the single mix of “Don’t Let’s Start.” The notorious “Gloria” recording from TMBG’s Dial-A-Song is included as an untitled track 13.

Available in FLAC and 320kbs MP3 format.

1. Hey, Mr. DJ, I Thought You Said We Had A Deal
2. Lady Is A Tramp
3. Birds Fly
4. The World’s Address (Joshua Fried Remix)
5. Nightgown Of The Sullen Moon
6. I’ll Sink Manhattan
7. It’s Not My Birthday
8. Hello Radio
9. Mr. Klaw
10. Kiss Me Son Of God (Alternate Version)
11. The Biggest One
12. For Science
13. Untitled
14. (She Was A) Hotel Detective (Single Mix)
15. The Famous Polka
16. When It Rains It Snows
17. We’re The Replacements
18. Don’t Let’s Start (Single Mix)