Here Comes the ABCs CD/DVD CDs and DVDs

This item is coming soon.

This hour-long CD/DVD set is an ultra-vivid and highly entertaining introduction to the alphabet with wonderful puppets, brilliant animations, and live performances by TMBG. 25 songs! Kid-tested, parent-approved.

1. Alphabet of Nations
2. E Eats Everything
3. I C U
4. Pictures of Pandas Painting
5. C Is For Conifers
6. L M N O
7. D & W
8. Fake-Believe
9. The Vowel Family
10. Can You Find It?
11. Go For G!
12. Q U
13. Flying V
14. Alphabet Lost & Found
15. Who Put The Alphabet in Alphabetical Order?
16. Rolling O
17. Letter Shapes
18. Z Y X