Severe Tire Damage Download Downloads


TMBG Live!

They Might Be Giants’ live album Severe Tire Damage captures the band in performance and in high-fidelity. Recorded on stages both large and small, the spirit of their performance is finally captured in this excellent live set with songs spanning their entire career. The album also includes studio bonus tracks, notably the single “Doctor Worm.”

Available in FLAC and 320kbs MP3 format.

1. Doctor Worm
2. Severe Tire Damage Theme
3. They Got Lost
4. Why Does The Sun Shine?
5. Birdhouse In Your Soul
6. She’s An Angel
7. XTC Vs. Adam Ant
8. Istanbul (Not Constantinople)
9. Ana Ng
10. First Kiss
11. Spider
12. Particle Man
13. She’s Actual Size
14. S-E-X-X-Y
15. Meet James Ensor
16. Till My Head Falls Off
17. About Me