No! (download) Downloads


No! is They Might Be Giants’ first children’s album. Largely written and recorded “in between sessions” for recording incidental music for the television series “Malcolm in the Middle” and Mink Car, No! was a labor of love from the beginning. Immediately an audience and critical favorite, and now a perennial in the world of family-friendly stuff.

Available in FLAC and 320kbs MP3 format.

1. Fibber Island
2. Four Of Two
3. Robot Parade
4. No!
5. Where Do They Make Balloons?
6. In The Middle, In The Middle, In The Middle
7. Violin
8. John Lee Supertaster
9. The Edison Museum
10. The House At The Top Of The Tree
11. Clap Your Hands
12. I Am Not Your Broom
13. Wake Up Call
14. I Am A Grocery Bag
15. Lazyhead And Sleepybones
16. Bed Bed Bed
17. Sleepwalkers