Album Raises New And Troubling Questions (download) Downloads


Rarities Album

Contained on this full-length companion album of rarities are many exceptional, previously unheard tracks. In the many months making and then touring behind Join Us, They Might Be Giants created and finished many recordings. Included here is “Tubthumping” from the band’s appearance on The Onion’s AV Club’s Undercover series, the instant classic “Marty Beller Mask,” the live version of “Cloisonné” heard on the official video, a fantastic remix of “You Probably Get That A Lot” from the Elegant Too.

Available in FLAC and 320kbs MP3 format.

1. O We
2. Authenticity Trip
3. You Probably Get That A Lot (Elegant Too remix)
4. Marty Beller Mask
5. Now I Know
6. How Now Dark Cloud?
7. The Fellowship of Hell
8. Mountain Flowers
9. Doom Doom
10. Money for Dope
11. Read A Book
12. Havalina
13. Tubthumping (feat. the Onion AV Club Choir)
14. Electronic Istanbul (Not Constantinople)
15. Cloisonné (live)
16. 200 Sbemails
17. Boat of Car (with the Other Thing Brass Band)
18. Mr. Me (with the Other Thing Brass Band)
19. Dirt Bike (with the Other Thing Brass Band)
20. Particle Man (with the Other Thing Brass Band)