Flood CD CDs and DVDs

This item isn't currently available.

RIAA Certified Platinum!

Considered by many to be the “calling card” album for entry into They Might Be Giants’ world, Flood was produced by They Might Be Giants, Clive Langer, Alan Winstanley and Roger Moutenot, and features many audience favorites including “Birdhouse in Your Soul,” “Particle Man,” and “Istanbul (Not Constantinople).” And it’s RIAA certified platinum!

1. Theme From Flood
2. Birdhouse In Your Soul
3. Lucky Ball & Chain
4. Istanbul (Not Constantinople)
5. Dead
6. Your Racist Friend
7. Particle Man
8. Twisting
9. We Want A Rock
10. Someone Keeps Moving My Chair
11. Hearing Aid
12. Minimum Wage
13. Letterbox
14. Whistling In The Dark
15. Hot Cha
16. Women & Men
17. Sapphire Bullets Of Pure Love
18. They Might Be Giants
19. Road Movie To Berlin

More in CDs and DVDs View All